It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #1

Posted: September 30, 2012 in It's Monday

It’s Monday!  What Are You Reading is hosted by BookJourney.
 
Welcome to It’s Monday! What Are You Reading! This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from!
 
This is the first It’s Monday that I’m participating in since I created The Paranormal Palace.  So far I don’t have very much content up yet.  I’ve got a couple of reviews posted and I have a couple more scheduled for later in the week.  I’ll be posting links to my current content below.
 
What I’m Reading:
 
Spider's Bite (Elemental Assassin, #1)
 
Plan for the week:
 
~ Create the “Laci Recommends” feature.
~ Create a Twitter account for The Paranormal Palace.
~ Move relevant reviews/posts over from my old blog.
~ Visit at least 10 new to me blogs.
~ Respond to all comments that are left on the blog.
 
Posted Content:
 
Book Review ~ Into the Dreaming by Karen Marie Moning
Book Review ~ Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
Book Review ~ First Grave on the Right by Darynda Jones
Discussion Post ~ State of the Blog Address (repost)
 
Upcoming Content:
 
Book Review ~ The Selection by Kiera Cass posting 10/2
Book Review ~ Ballad by Maggie Steifvater posting 10/4
 
 
Comments
  1. I will have to check out your review of Into the Dreaming. I have only read the Fever series by Moning, but I love them.

  2. I am finally getting around to some of the Monday posts! It has been pretty crazy with the Banned Book Week festivities and hosting all the giveaways… fun but crazy. I wanted to tell you happy reading this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

