The 25 Follower Giveaway!

Posted: October 20, 2012 in Giveaway

It’s giveaway time!  This is the first one that I’ve held since I came back to blogging so I’m kind of excited about it 🙂  I hope you are as well?!  For this giveaway I am going to do an Adult prize and a YA prize since I know that everyone has different reading tastes.

Adult Prize
 
Lover At Last (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #11)
 
A pre-order of Lover at Last (out March 26, 2013)
 
 
YA Prize
 
Prodigy (Legend, #2)
A pre-order of Prodigy (out January 29, 2013)
 
 
Rules:
 
1. You do NOT need to be a follower, though it is really cool if you want to become one.
 
2. Open to where ever The Book Depository ships too… YEAH INTERNATIONAL!
 
3. MANDATORY – Please leave your email address and the answer to this question (What 2013 release(s) are you most looking forward too?) in the comments section below.
 
4. Contest ends November 15 at 11:59 pm cst
 
5. Winner will be drawn by random.org and will be posted on November 17.
Comments
  1. Jeanz says:

    Am a follower! Would love to win the YA Book.Am looking forward to lots of releases in 2013 one of which is PODS by Michelle K Pickett and is published by Spencer Hill Pressjeanz[at]btinternet[dot]comthanks for the giveaway and welcome back!

  2. Unknown says:

    I am most looking forward to Unravel Me, or Under the Ever Sky.clemon.tine@hotmail.com

  3. Reading says:

    I'm looking forward to Julia Quinn's next book!readingromances.contact@gmail.com

  4. There are many books I'm looking forward to. The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead, Sever by Lauren DeStefano, Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi, Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare and so on… 2013 is gonna rock!Old GFC follower! stephanie.verhaegen@hotmail.com

  5. New GFC follower!I am most looking forward to Indigo Spell. atmika28singh(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Melliane says:

    Thanks for this really nice giveaway! I hope you'll have many more followers! I think I'm impatient to read the next Amanda Bonilla's book, I love her series. A really great one!ellana_(at)hotmail(dot)fr

  7. I am looking forward to Unravel Me. autumnflower6ATaolDOTcom

  8. Barbara W. says:

    Welcome back! You're so cruel to ask what 2013 release I'm most looking forward to – which way is the wind blowing today? I guess right now I'd say Rising Darkness by Thea Harrison because I have no idea what it is, it's a new series. New follower!basiasbookshelf at charter dot com 🙂

  9. Deea says:

    Thank you for the giveaway and for making it International! I'm a new follower!I'm looking forward to Ever After by Kim Harrison, The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead and Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi. andreea.c88 [at] gmail.com

  10. I'm looking forward to the 3rd novel in Heather Snow's Veiled Seduction series, the new Alien books by Gini Koch and I could go on :-DThanks so much for making this international!stella.exlibris (at) gmail (dot) com

  11. Megan says:

    Thanks for inviting me to the giveaway! Followed:0)I am most looking forward to Entwined with You by Sylvia Day. megankathleenward at yahoo dot com

  12. Gabbie says:

    I am looking forward to Twice Tempted by Jeaniene Frost so much I'm very near to salivating!Thanks for the giveaway :):)Gabbie-ethela(AT)hotmail(DOT)com

  13. Mervi says:

    I'm most looking forward to Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs, The Chimes at Midnight by Seanan McGuire and Blood Trade by Faith Hunter.Thanks for the giveaway! :)musmekipi at gmail dot com

  14. I haven't read any of these, but they look interesting.New Follower!

  15. FreakChiq says:

    I'm looking forward to Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire and Just One Day by Gayle Forman.Thanks for the chance to win! :)sabina(dot)dezman(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

