It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Posted: January 21, 2013 in It's Monday
Tags:

3

Welcome to It’s Monday!  What Are You Reading!  This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from!

I’m coming back from a 3 month blogging vacation and have moved from Blogger over here to WordPress.  So hi to all those new-to-me peeps who happen to stop by!

What I’ve Read:

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)

What I’m Currently Reading:

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)

What I Plan to Read:

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4)

Yup, I’m just now getting around to reading Harry Potter.  Have the first 2 books read and I’m about 200 pages into the 3rd book.  The writing is getting so much better!

Comments
  1. Jessica@a GREAT read says:

    OOh yay! Harry Potter! Looove those books!

    Thanks for visiting my blog!

  2. I loved the Harry Potter series – although not as much as many – but I hope you enjoy this one 🙂

  3. Michelle's Paranormal Vault of Books says:

    wow, just now reading the Harry Potter books, lol well, I guess I had read them about 5 times each many years ago. They are good, the last few are the best ones in my opinion.
    Have fun with them

    It’s Monday! What are You Reading Post

  4. Kathy Martin says:

    For me the Harry Potter books are “read once” titles. I have them on my self but don’t think I will ever sit down and read them again. I agree that her writing did improve through the series but the editing didn’t. Some are longer than I think they would need to be. Happy reading!

  5. Earl says:

    At first I was hesitant in reading the Harry Potter books because of all the hype but I found them truly wonderful. My fave was the fourth or fifth book.

Leave a Reply

